Home > life > A Lazy Weekend

A Lazy Weekend

That what it has been for me so far, an absolutely lazy, low-key weekend.  Not that there is anything wrong with that.  Is there?

I have always had in my mind that if I stay in for an evening, that I am missing out on something.   I am one that loves to be active, out and about, see and be seen; so it makes sense why it drives me nuts to stay in once in a while.  There were things to do, to see, places to be seen at.  I chose to stay in and be lazy and completely unproductive on any level.

As I woke up today at 9am, I was happy that I slept well and stayed in last night, yet, still feel like I missed out on something ‘cool’.  Friends, please tell me what I missed out on last night.

~J

twitter: @jasondouglas

Categories: life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

